May Blogger Beauty Box

image

Hi beauties,

It’s one of my favourite times of the month when my Blogger Beauty Box arrives, this is May’s offering.

Included in this month’s box are all new products to me and 2 brands that I really like. The box contained:

  • Puriskin Nurse Aid Cream full size
  • Richard Ward Keratin Rehab Ultra Moisturising Rejuvenating Treatment full size
  • The Hair Experts Root Cover Up full size
  • Merumaya Everything Everywhere Beauty Oil sample size
  • Veeda Organic Cotton Tampons Full size

Puriskin is a brand I’ve blogged about before here Puriskin Core Performance Therapy Resurfacing Formula and Puriskin came to my attention through the box. I was very impressed with that product as it was excellent for challenged skin, I suffer with eczema and it was brilliant to help on those problem areas so I have high hopes for this one!

I don’t often try a lot of new haircare either so Richard Ward’s mask is a lovely treat to have, I am looking forward to testing it out.

Merumaya is a brand I love, I adore their cleansing balm, see review here Merumaya Melting Cleansing Balm* and their Everything Everywhere Beauty Oil I have been wanting to try for a long time. I am huge fan of oils and I doubt this one will disappoint.

The Hair Expert Root Cover Up is a nifty product for covering up roots if you colour your hair, it is like in a an eyeshadow palette you can use between colouring.

The last product was from Veeda who make organic cotton tampons and sanitary products another brand that is new to me.

Again excellent value this month with 4 full sizes and a sample size, Blogger Beauty Box is £10.00 including delivery. In my opinion one of the best beauty boxes out there.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Published by lucydorling

I'm a beauty junkie and nail polish addict. Love Instagram and reading other beauty blogs.

One thought on “May Blogger Beauty Box

Leave a comment