Barry M Matte Me Up Lip Kit

Hi beauties,

My name is Lucy and I’m a matte liquid lipstick addict. I bloody love ’em, they are my most favourite lipstick formula and Barry M make some great ones! I’ve reviewed their metallic formula, this one is their regular matte lip.

This shade has to be my most favourite, it’s pink/brown/almost berry colour that is perfect for both daytime and evening. I find this formula really easy to apply, the doe foot applicator is a good shape and you can throw it on without too much error. I don’t actually tend to use the lip liner pencils, I find you can get decent definition with the doe foot.

As it’s a liquid matte it does LAST! Which is the main thing I love about them, I don’t want to have to keep reapplying lippie so I put this on and don’t worry! I love the quality of these lipsticks, I am a big fan of Barry M their value for money is brilliant. The lip kits are £6.99 and you can buy them from Boots and Superdrug.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Published by lucydorling

I'm a beauty junkie and nail polish addict. Love Instagram and reading other beauty blogs.

2 thoughts on “Barry M Matte Me Up Lip Kit

Leave a comment