Beauty Pie Liquid Lipsticks

Hi beauties

Today I have some Beauty Pie makeup with their lip colours. I’m sure you all know of my love of Matte Liquid Lipstick, they are my favourite textures.

I thought all 4 were Matte however the bottom two are gloss types. The colours I went for are:

Fantasticolour Liquid Lipstick in Winner

Fantasticolour Liquid Lipstick in Charm Inc

3D Shine Liquid Lipstick in Electric Currant

3D Shine Liquid Lipstick in Toasted.

The two matte shades are my favourites, the 3D Shines aren’t really for me but that’s my mistake. They do wear quite well but not as well as the matte formulas. There are a couple of other shades I want to get so as soon as I get my allowance I am sure I will add those to my collection.

Prices are £4.54 for the matte shades for members £20.00 for non members, 3D Shine Liquid Lipstick is £3.46 for members or £20.00 for non members.

Even those the 3D Shine’s wouldn’t be my first choice I have enjoyed wearing them, pigment in both formulas are amazing and really do cover well. Most importantly comfortable to wear, I definitely want more!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Published by lucydorling

I'm a beauty junkie and nail polish addict. Love Instagram and reading other beauty blogs.

Leave a comment