You Beauty Box July

Hi beauties

It's You Beauty time again, which is my favourite time of the month! I get ridiculously excited about seeing what products ar going to be on the shortlist when the first of the month rolls around.

So from July's shortlist, I chose:

  • Hawaiian Tropic Air Soft Face SPF30
  • Simple Micellar Cleansing Water
  • Skin Chemists Aqua Repair Facial serum
  • Green People Age Defy 24 hour Brightening Moisturiser
  • St Tropez In Shower Gradual Tan in medium (Gold subscribers only)

I am looking forward to testing out the SPF, I usually wear a Ultrasun Face 50 but I do find this heavy so I thought I would give Hawaiian Tropic a try, I've not tried the brand before. Also looking forward to seeing how Simple's Micellar water compares to the Garnier and Boots I have already tried. I am not sure I will use the St Tropez gradual tanner, I don't faux tan at all anymore as I am far too lazy. Pale and interesting is the way forward you know!!

If you want to find more about the You subscriptions available go to http://www.box.you.co.uk.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

8 thoughts on “You Beauty Box July

Leave a Reply

