June Glossybox

Hi beauties


I haven’t tried a subscription from Glossybox before so when I saw there was 50% off for the month of June, I thought I would dive in and see what the traditional beauty box is like. My You Beauty Box has products that I am able to choose myself, so I always know what I am getting.

Glossybox sends 5 products, a combination of full and sample sizes for £10.00 plus £3.95 for delivery. I received:

  • Eness Arian Oil hand cream
  • Batiste Heat Protect and Shine Spray
  • 111 Skin Space Defence Bright Eye Lift Gel
  • Sleek Power Plump Lip Crayon in Collosal Coral
  • Manna Kadar Sheer Glo Illuminator

This was a good box for me, I like the mix of products and there isn’t one I won’t use so I am pretty impressed. I am going to get the next month’s box too to compare to see whether or not I will carry on with the subscription. You can sign up at http://www.glossybox.co.uk.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

