Kind Natured Nourishing Amber and Pink Pepper Body Wash

Hi beauties,

I’ve got another product from Kind Natured today, after I had tested Kind Natured Nourishing Shampoo and Conditioner and loved them, I picked up a tube of Nourishing Amber and Pink Pepper Body Wash when I was browsing in Boots.

I adore spicy, musky scents and I find them completely intoxicating so I knew I would love this. The fragrance is absolutely beautiful, yes it has spice with the Pink Pepper and Ginger but it’s balanced with Lavender, Lemon, Orange, Juniper, Lime, Tea Tree and many others, it is quite a complex fragrance. It’s warming in a musk kind of way rather than the pepper, I find it really comforting. 

There are no silicones, parabens, sulfates and petrochemicals which are ingredients I try and avoid. You don’t need to use much, 10p on a shower puff is more than enough to wash your whole body. Currently there isn’t a matching body lotion (although there is a bath soak) so I have requested that Kind Natured make one! I use this as a handwash too, and it never strips your skin. It’s £4.99 for a 250ml tube so fantastic value, and is available from Boots. 

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

