Decleor Micellar Oil

Hi beauties 

As you all know, I am obsessed with oils and obsessed with cleansers so I just had to try Decleor Micellar Oil.

I got this in a Decleor Today’s Special Value a while ago and was being good and using some other cleansers up before opening this. I’ve been testing it now for some time so it’s time to let you know what I think.

I love Oil cleansers, I find they get rid of grease, grime and makeup really effectively without stripping and Decleor Micellar Oil is no different. 

Ingredients: Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, PEG-20,Glyceryl Trisostearate, Vegetal Squalene (derived from Olive Oil), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond Oil), Fragrance, Benzyl Salicylate, BHT.

The fragrance is a strong floral so obviously is fragrance isn’t your thing for whatever reason, this is not for you. I like pretty smells and I’m not adversely affected by essential oils or fragrance so I’m lucky in that sense. I use two pumps to cover my face and neck, sometimes I emulsify it and sometimes not it depends on what I feel like on the day! I’ve also used it in the shower and rinsed it off so it’s a versatile cleanser.

If you are on the look out for an oil cleanser you couldn’t go wrong with Micellar Oil. It’s £26.00 for 150ml available currently at £17.40 from Look Fantastic. 

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Decleor Micellar Oil

Leave a Reply

