B. Radiant Overnight Mask 

Hi beauties

It’s the turn of B. Radiant Overnight Mask today, I got this a while ago in a haul from Superdrug and was interested to try another overnight mask.

It’s a part of Skin Phase 2 which is for your late 30s and says this mask is “Advanced skin perfector that supercharges your skin as you sleep”. Overnight mask has Niacinamide and Panthenol to perfect the skin tone and add moisture to skin. It offers 12 hour hydration, improves skin elasticity and minimises the look of lines and wrinkles. You put this on over your other Skincare, wait ten minutes and then go to bed.


The texture is like a thick, stiff gel, but like nothing you have ever felt before. 


It is utterly revolting! I have tried this Mask about 3 times but I simply can’t use it any more. It’s hideous! If the texture wasn’t off-putting enough the mask feels really sticky when you have applied it. My skin didn’t feel that different except greasy the next morning. The smell is quite fresh, but very overpowering.

This is the second or third overnight mask I’ve tried and I haven’t liked any of them. I just don’t think they are for me. If you have very dry skin then perhaps this might be for you, if the texture doesn’t bother you. I have to say mine has already gone in the bin, this is so awful I wouldn’t destash it and give it to my best friend. However, if you do want to try it for yourself, it’s available from Superdrug at £11.99.

Until next time, 

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “B. Radiant Overnight Mask 

Leave a Reply

