AA Beauty Primer 360

Hi beauties

Today I have the AA Beauty Primer 360 Anti Age Skin De-Stress Complex. I still haven’t found my holy grail Primer that is mattifying enough to use with my Ultrasun SPF and makeup but also keep me shine free when I’m just wearing my SPF.

This is another eBay find, and I have to say first off that it isn’t as mattifying as I would like BUT I really like this. Makeup goes on well over the top (I use Bare Minerals Original Foundation and Etude House Precious Mineral BB Cream as my bases) it smooths pores and helps fill in the lines under my eyes and it has the most gorgeous subtle shimmer effect.

Ingredients are: Alcohol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Ceteareth-12, Acetylhexapeptide-8, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Panthenol, Niacinamide, Faex Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Aesculus Hippocastanum Extract, Caffeine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Biotin, Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Zinc Gluconate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Perilla Ocymoides Seed Oil, Palm Kernel Glycerides, Squalane, Behenyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Lauryl Alcohol, Myristyl Alcohol, Ceramide NP, Lecithin, Pentylene Glycol, Ornithine HCL, Carnosine, Glycine, Histidine, Lysine, Calcium Gluconate, Magnesium Gluconate, Cupric Chloride, Manganese Chloride, Benzophenone-4, Mica, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Phenoxyethanol, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, CI 77891, CI 77491.

I think this is possibly the closest to the holy grail that I want as I would definitely repurchase this. At £8.99 for a 30ml tube it’s great value and it ticks the majority of the boxes. I’m a fussy bugger I know, so primers always have a lot to live up to. This AA Beauty Primer is definitely one to try.

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx

5 thoughts on “AA Beauty Primer 360

Leave a Reply

