Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Temple Balm

Hi beauties

A slightly different product today, Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Temple Balm. I can be a bit of a stressed Eric, so anything that helps me to relax I like to try.

Miaroma is an own brand of Holland and Barrett, they have a variety of products such as base and essential oils. I’m also a huge fan of the Lavender and Coconut Oil Hydrating Spritz which I used as a toner. 

Relaxing Lavender Temple Balm is gorgeous, the fragrance isn’t just Lavender, there is also Sandalwood, Chamomile and Patchouli so it’s a multi layered scent. The Balm is Shea Butter based so it’s very moisturising, as well as a temple Balm at nighttime, I’ve used this on Hands and cuticles and the hard skin on my feet so I think it’s a multi use Balm. The scent is strong, so not for those who are sensitive to fragrance and/or essential oils.

I enjoy using this balm, I find it helps me wind down for bed, a few deep breaths definitely help me feel calmer. I use this when I’m headachy too, it has a slight cooling sensation that helps to clear my head. Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Temple Balm is available from Holland and Barrett in store and online for £8.00.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

3 thoughts on “Miaroma Relaxing Lavender Temple Balm

Leave a Reply

