Foreo Day Cleanser

Hi beauties,

Today I have the Foreo Day Cleanser Awakening Radiance Yogurt. Blimey, that’s a mouthful! I don’t actually have a Foreo Cleansing device (I have a magnitone) so this cleanser was tested without a device.

Firstly, I want to start with the name. Sorry Foreo but it’s bloody ridiculous. Awakening Radiance Yogurt?? Day Cleanser is sufficient enough and actually describes the product. 

Anyhoo, on to the cleanser itself. It’s a Gel-cream like texture which doesn’t foam. It has a light and fresh bergamot scent but my big problem with this is you have to use so much! 10 pumps I use and I know my face is chubby but it’s not huge lol. Perhaps you would need less if you use a Foreo with it, however when I use my magnitone I use the same amount. It’s a pleasant cleanser, it doesn’t strip or make your skin feel tight so good for all skin types.

I am ambivalent about this cleanser, it’s ok, but I wouldn’t buy it again, it’s £25.00 and to be honest it isn’t worth that much. If it was half the price I would consider it but I’m not even sure that would sway it. I got mine when it was available from a You Beauty Box so I didn’t buy direct from Foreo. I think there are better cleansers out there to use, with Cleansing devices and without. Awakening Radiance Yogurt is available from http://www.foreo.com.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Foreo Day Cleanser

Leave a Reply

