L’Occitane Almond Smooth Hands Hand Cream

image

Hi beauties,

I’m sure you all know of my prolific hand cream habit and today I have L’Occitane Almond Smooth Hands Hand Cream.

This is a Gel based hand cream, so it’s super light. However that doesn’t mean that you don’t get a decent level of moisture, you absolutely do. In my opinion the texture makes the cream a great one for use during the day. You don’t get the heaviness that comes from L’Occitane’s Shea Butter hand cream for example, it leaves a matt finish.

The fragrance of this cream is beautiful, it’s a light, fresh green scent so no marzipan smell here! Which is a good job as I hate the smell of the damn stuff lol. Almond Smooth Hands is cooling and non sticky and sinks in super quickly, making it easy to use. I keep this one in my handbag for when I’m out and about as it’s the perfect size. You only need a pea sized amount so even a 30ml would last a decent amount of time. Almond Smooth Hands Hand Cream is available online at http://www.uk.loccitane.com and in stores for £8.00.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “L’Occitane Almond Smooth Hands Hand Cream

Leave a Reply

