Sukin Haul

Hi beauties

It was my birthday last month and had some vouchers from my family so naturally it went on Skincare! 

I wanted to get some products from a brand that I have been wanting to try for some time now. Sukin are an organic skincare company from Australia, well known for their Rosehip Oil, they are also very affordable. I love to find brands like this, my skin responds very well to natural ingredients but a lot of so-called “green” brands can be very expensive. 

I chose: 

  • Moisture Restoring Night Cream
  • Hydrating Facial Masque 
  • Antioxidant Eye Serum

I bought mine from Boots where Sukin was on a three for two promotion (don’t you just love 3-for-2?!) making all three just under £30.00 which is great value. I will be doing individual reviews once all three have been tested thoroughly.

I’ve got some a couple of other hauls to come in the next few weeks so keep your eyes peeled!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Sukin Haul

Leave a Reply

