The Ordinary Haul 3

Hi beauties

You all know by now my love of things The Ordinary, here is a third Haul of bits of I’ve been wanting to try for a while.

I chose:

  • Lactic Acid 5%
  • Natural Moisturising Factors + HA
  • 100% plant-derived Squalane 

I have been testing these out for a while now, I like to give things a decent amount of time, it’s only fair to the products so I will be doing individual reviews coming soon. Keep your eyes peeled over the coming weeks!

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “The Ordinary Haul 3

Leave a Reply

