Liz Earle Superskin Eye Cream

Hi beauties,

I have Liz Earle Superskin Eye Cream today, I often find that a good eye product can be hard to find, especially one for dark circles and lines and wrinkles.

Cue Superskin, a relative newcomer to the Liz Earle Superskin range. Superskin is the range that is targeted for more mature skin, I am a huge fan of some of the products, such as the Moisturiser with Neroli and of course the gorgeous Superskin Concentrate.

But I digress, I am talking about the Eye Cream today. The main ingredients are Rosehip Oil, pomegranate extract, Shea butter, green tea, borage oil. Full ingredients: Aqua (water), Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), Sodium polyacrylate, Borago officinalis seed oil, Rosa rubiginosa seed oil, Myristyl myristate, Vaccinium macrocarpon (cranberry) seed oil, Soybean glycerides, Propanediol, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract, Punica granatum fruit extract, Medicago sativa (alfalfa) seed extract, Spilanthes acmella flower extract, Alaria esculenta extract, Rheum rhaponticum root extract, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Lactobacillus ferment lysate, Butyrospermum parkii butter unsaponifiables, Sodium hyaluronate, Xanthan gum, Saccharomyces cerevisiae extract, Hydrolyzed lupine protein, Arginine, Trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, Lactobacillus ferment, Hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, Chlorphenesin, Caffeine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aspartic acid, Ascorbyl palmitate, Sodium chloride, Citric acid.

Superskin Eye Cream has a wonderful firming and tightening feeling, it isn’t uncomfortable at all but you can feel it working. I personally love the feeling! Also it provides a great brightening effect that you can really see, and the cream really softens my lines underneath my eyes.

This is an eye cream that really doesn’t disappoint and I think the price is reasonable at £35.00 for a 15ml bottle. You need a tiny amount so this lasted me around 5 months. I already have a backup in my stash which I think is the highest compliment I can give a product. A lovely Eye Cream that is really worth trying.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

