AA Skincare Frankincense and Rose Moisturising Face Cream 

Hi lovelies

I have a moisturiser from AA Skincare, the Frankincense and Rose Moisturising Face Cream. 

AA Skincare is a range from Amphora Aromatics, it’s a natural skincare line and has a wide range of products from cleansers, lotions, creams, gels and haircare. It’s a UK company that has been in the aromatherapy industry for a long time.

I chose the Frankincense and Rose Moisturising Face Cream in a You Beauty Box, it’s a medium-weight cream so sufficiently Moisturising but it’s not too heavy to break me out. I have used this with many other products, over oils and serums and it doesn’t pill or roll off (a real pet peeve of mine). The scent is absolutely beautiful, a soft warm rose scent which isn’t overpowering.

I love this moisturiser, I also love the packaging, it’s in a pump so no fingers in the jar, more hygienic! It’s in a light plastic bottle so easy to travel with. I eventually gave it to my best friend to try as I wanted to share the love, she now loves it too.

The quality of this moisturiser really does belie the price, for the 50ml bottle it costs £7.98. For me it is comparable to Liz Earle’s Skin Repair, which is more expensive at £20.75. If you want a basic moisturiser (and I do not mean that in a derogatory sense at all) that is very pleasurable to use, you can’t go far wrong with this offering from AA Skincare. Their website is http://www.aaskincare.co.uk where you can purchase this and many other treats from.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

3 thoughts on “AA Skincare Frankincense and Rose Moisturising Face Cream 

Leave a Reply

