Decleor Hydra Radiance Cleansing Mousse 

Hi beauties,

Today is the turn of Decleor Aroma Cleanse Hydra Radiance Cleansing Mousse.

I got this in a part of a kit so hence the half size (50ml) but it still lasted me for about 4 months, I used it 3-4 times a week. Decleor say this is a 3in1 formula that cleanses, restores and moisturises.

Hydra Radiance Cleansing Mousse is a beautiful creamy texture that foams up when you add a wee bit of water, it thoroughly does clean your skin but it can leave skin feeling a bit squeaky. For me it’s not too much of a problem as I’m oily but I wouldn’t recommend this to drier skin types. Still I only used this a few times a week, even I wouldn’t be able to use this every day.

This Cleanser smells beautiful, of course it does, it’s a Decleor product! It smells of Aromessence Neroli, which I do love so it’s a gorgeous Floral scent. Not sure this one would be for the boys scent wise, although they might like the formula to shave with.

It has an exfoliator built in, again as it’s Decleor there are no ingredients listing on the website (Dear Decleor, please sort this out as soon as possible. Please and thank you!) I find this VERY annoying. I like to know what ingredients I’m using and I like to let you know what are in products.

I do like this cleanser, but as I said before it’s not something I would use every day because of that squeaky result, but I certainly enjoyed using this a few times a week.

A 100ml bottle is £26.00 and available from http://www.decleor.co.uk.

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Decleor Hydra Radiance Cleansing Mousse 

Leave a Reply

