Miaroma Relaxing Lavender and Coconut Oil Hydrating Spritz

Hi beauties

I have the Miaroma Lavender and Coconut Oil Hydrating Spritz today, I bought this while it was on promotion in Holland and Barrett primarily to use last thing at night to help me relax and sleep better.

The ingredients are: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sorbitol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Linalool, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citric Acid, Geraniol, Limonene.

As you can see, there are no alcohols, parabens or mineral oils included as it’s based on natural ingredients, this is a beautiful Mist that really lives up to it’s name. I enjoyed using this so much as it is super hydrating without being greasy and sinks into skin very quickly. There is a strong Lavender scent, however I love lavender so it’s not an issue for me.

I started off just using it at night before turning out the light, but I ran out of Toner and thought I would use this. It’s really beautiful, a few sprays are all you need for skin that feels lovely and moisturised. I had a lot of comments on this when I posted my routines online, a lot of people were intrigued by this!

It’s £8.00 for 100ml which is more expensive than I would usually use on a toner but it is often on promotion in Holland and Barrett, I got it on a buy one get one free. I actually think this is worth it’s price tag and I would repurchase, it’s effective and so pleasurable to use. Miaroma Lavender and Coconut Oil Hydrating Spritz is available from Holland and Barrett in store online. 

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

