Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Soft Cream

Hi beauties,

I have had Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Soft Cream for a while but being good, I wanted to finish up another moisturiser first.

I haven’t tried a lot of Caudalie before, I really like the Divine Oil (it really is divine!) and the Vinoperfect Radiance Serum, so I was excited when I could choose this one as part of a You Beauty Box.

This is a light moisturiser with a lovely texture and it does sink into skin well but I had to wash it off straight after applying as the smell was so terrible! It’s really hard to describe, but it kind smells off and sour, which is such a shame. I really wanted to love this, I think the French really do make some fantastic skincare unfortunately this Caudalie moisturiser in my opinion isn’t up there at all.

Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Soft Cream is available from http://www.uk.caudalie.com and is £42.00 for a 50ml size.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Soft Cream

Leave a Reply

