The Ordinary Haul Part 2 

Hi beauties

Another haul from The Ordinary to show you today, I’ve bought a few products before from the brand and have been very impressed so I wanted to try out some more.

I chose to get: 

  • Matrixyl 10% + HA
  • 100% Cold Pressed Morrocan Argan Oil
  • Vitamin C Suspension 23% + HA

Matrixyl is for lines and wrinkles so I’m testing it under my eyes and necklace lines. 

The Argan Oil I’m testing on hair and skin, I’ve used a few other brands of Argan so I want to see how it stands up.

Vitamin C, I have seen a lot of reviews about this particular formula as it is an unusual one. It has a gritty kind of texture so I am not sure how I will get on with this one! I am desperately trying to find an Vitamin C serum that I like, fingers crossed!

I will be reviewing each product individually and they will be up on the blog soon.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “The Ordinary Haul Part 2 

Leave a Reply

