Amie Daybright Glow Brightening Sheet Mask*

Hi beauties,

I love sheet masks, I think they are a bit of fun as well as a pampering treat and the Daybright Glow Brightening Sheet Mask from Amie Skincare is no disappointment.

This mask is so hydrating! It’s drenched in essence and there is a surplus in the packaging (which I always use after the Treatment) so it’s very generous. The material is lovely and soft and I find Amie’s mask a really good fit. I have a small (albeit chubby!) face and some masks are absolutely huge. All you need to do is unwrap it and pop it on for 15-20 minutes. I left mine on for nearly an hour (I got distracted watching Tom Hardy in Taboo..! 😂) and even though it was getting a little dry around the edges the majority of it was still moist.

It has ingredients like Licorice root and coffee to brighten, Indian lotus extract and Provitamin B5 to nourish the skin. I definitely see a brightening effect after use and it’s lovely to use. Although there is plenty of essence in the mask, it doesn’t drip so you won’t get any on your clothes or all over your bathroom! I use the excess in the package afterwards by patting into my skin once I’ve taken the mask off so there is no wastage. My skin feels so cool and soothed after using this mask. It isn’t oily or greasy and I usually wait for the serum to be all absorbed before finishing my routine.  Like other Amie products I have tried such as the Morning Clear Purifying Facial Wash (Budget Beauty)         this mask was a real pleasure to use.

Amie Daybright Glow Brigtening Sheet Masks come in a pack of three for £6.99 which is great value, they are available from Waitrose and from http://www.amieskincare.com.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

*PR Sample/Gift

2 thoughts on “Amie Daybright Glow Brightening Sheet Mask*

Leave a Reply

