Senspa The Spa’s Secret Facial Oil

Hi beauties,

This was an impulse purchase before Christmas, Waitrose is my most local grocery store and I find they really upping their health and beauty game with the brands they are offering.

This is Senspa The Spa’s Secret Facial Oil, I think everyone knows of my love of oils because they have such a powerful impact on the skin. This oil has the combination of Sunflower Seed Oil, Soyabean Oil, Cranberry Seed Oil with gorgeous essential oils of Sweet Orange, Lemon, Lime, Bergamot, Badderlocks seaweed, Green Tea, Jasmine and Vitamin E.

The Spa’s Secret Facial Oil is a beautiful light Oil which sinks into the skin so easily, it is perfect for daytime use as it doesn’t leave a greasy, heavy feeling. The citrus uplifting scent is subtle and it doesn’t linger so if you don’t like heavily fragranced product this may be one for you.

Perfect to layer, I’ve used water based serums underneath with no roll off and moisturisers go on top for extra hydration. This is a gorgeous product and it really suits my skin type which is more on the oily side, only a few drops is all you need. It’s a real pleasure to use and I actually think it performs well against more expensive oils I have used before such as Liz Earle Superskin.

The most astonishing thing is the price for a generous 30ml bottle, the regular price is £12.99, however I picked this up on offer for under £9.00. I think this product is great quality and excellent value even at the regular retail price, I love picking up a bargain! If you are on the lookout for a new facial oil, you can’t go far wrong with Senspa. It’s available in Waitrose stores and online and also http://www.senspa.co.uk

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

