Manicure of The Day

Hi beauties,

I have another manicure today, using one of the newer Barry M colours Bronze Bae and OPI Espresso Your Style which is a favourite of mine.

Bronze Bae is part of the metals collection from Barry M and I must say I prefer the bronze and copper to the traditional gold and silver. I think it makes a nice change.

Espresso Your Style goes well as it has that kind of gold-bronzey undertones to it, it’s a rich metallic that I love to wear in Autumn/Winter time. The metallic lifts it and makes it more interesting, personally I don’t think brown cremes quite have the same impact. 

Both formulas are lovely to work with, Barry M’s brush is fabulous as it’s Cuticle shaped and really easy to use, there’s hardly any need for cleanup with this type of brush. Wear time is also a good 4 days for me before I get bored and have to change colour. 

I really liked this combination, I feel these two colours complement each other well.

Till next time

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “Manicure of The Day

  1. I love the gold/bronze combination too, gorgeous. I was so tempted by the metal collection when they first came out; all the manicures I saw made them look much smoother in the shine but when I saw the bottles in the shop they seem to be more of a micro glitter so I have avoided them. I still like them but I have plenty like that already.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

