Dr Organic Dead Sea Mineral Face Wash 

Hi beauties,

If you have read the blog or my Instagram before you will know I’m a fan of Dr Organic as a brand, so today I have the Dead Sea Mineral Face Wash.

Dr Organic is a great brand and one I feel that is completely underrated, I found it one day when I was in Holland and Barrett with the other half and I’ve tried various products from their ranges.

As the name suggests the ingredients are natural based, Dead Sea Minerals have been used for many years in cosmetics, they are known for helping inflammation and supposedly good for painful joints as well as retaining moisture in the skin.

This face wash is really gorgeous, it’s a light Gel texture and you only need a tiny bit. A tube lasts me about 5 months so it’s great value, I don’t use it to remove makeup it’s a morning/second cleanse for me and my skin never feels stripped afterwards. It’s very gentle so perfect for my oily skin type, I would say this is best for oily/combo skins, for drier skins it may not be for you. It has a lovely light fresh ocean fragrance, I always feel refreshed after using this face wash, this is actually perfect in the summer months.

Dead Sea Mineral Face wash has Dead Sea Mineral Salt, Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Bladderwrack Extract, Kelp Extract, Bitter Orange Leaf Oil, Mandarin Peel Oil, Pine Needle Oil, Thyme Flower Oil, Wild Mint Oil, Spearmint Oil and Vitamin C. Even though it does have essential oils I have used this over my eyes with no stinging or discomfort at all so great for a quick cleanse in the shower which is how I use it. I think this would be a great Cleanser for teens and younger people to start off with.

Dr Organic Dead Sea Mineral Face Wash is available from Holland and Barrett at £8.29 for a 200ml tube.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Dr Organic Dead Sea Mineral Face Wash 

Leave a Reply

