Renu Flash Mask

image

Hi beauties,

I have a mask from Renuskin today, Flash Relax Mask. This is to smooth lines and gently firm skin and also adds radiance and moisture to your skin. 

Renumask is from Monu who are a professional brand that uses natural and locally sourced ingredients. There are none of the traditional ingredients such as parabens, mineral oils, so synthetic ingredients or fragrances in their products which is what I definitely want in a brand.

I find this mask hydrating and it definitely smooths lines, I sneak a wee bit underneath my eyes as that’s the main area of concern. I leave it on for 10 minutes and remove it with a warm, damp cloth. I find my skin always looks brighter and fresher with a firmer feel.

I received this in a beauty box, but I can’t remember if it was the Blogger Beauty Box or You (sorry!) but it is available from http://www.monushop.co.uk and is £34.95 for 100ml. 

Till next time,

Lucy

Leave a Reply

