Manicure of The Day

Hi beauties

Mani Monday is back! I had a break as there was always some skincare to write about, so manicures had a back seat on the blog and were only featured on my social media pages.

Today I’ve a Leighton Denny manicure, for this I used Steel Appeal, which is a deep, dark charcoal grey and I layered The After Party glitter over the top.

Steel Appeal is more of a shimmer, although it looks really frosty with the flash! It’s got a silver irridescent sheen to it which is gorgeous and sets apart from a black polish.

The After Party is a fabulous glitter, in a shimmery clear-blue base and gold leaf for that luxurious touch. It has different irregularly cut particles, it’s totally different to anything else I have.

Let me know if you want to see more manicures, or if you have any suggestions for a post you would like me to do, I am always open to ideas!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Manicure of The Day

Leave a Reply

