Secret Key Starting Treatment Eye Cream 

Hello beauties

I have something from Korean Skincare brand Secret Key, Starting Treatment Eye Cream. 

I have to admit I am very fussy about eye creams and rarely stray from my beloved Gatineau as it’s so brilliant at diminishing the lines under my eyes and making me look more awake. However, I wanted to try some more Korean skincare as it is a popular trend.

Secret Key uses natural ingredients in their products and were the first in Korean beauty to use Snail repairing ingredients which is a huge trend within K-beauty. I was browsing on eBay and came across Starting Treatment Eye Cream and the price was rather bonkers so I ordered one.

I’m really impressed by this eye cream, it really does diminish my lines. I use the size of a grain of rice under each eye, it’s slightly thicker than creams I’ve used before, but it melts easily. I didn’t expect this to be quite so good! It leaves my skin feeling moisturised all day and it is not irritating at all. 

Starting Treatment Eye Cream is best for lines, it does a little brightening but if you are looking for a dramatic change in dark circles this isn’t the best eye cream for you. For me it really tackles lines and crepey looking skin that gets the best results.

I bought mine on eBay for under £6.00 which I am sure you will agree is a fab price. If you are in the market for a new eye cream I don’t think you could go wrong with this. A great every day, moisturising cream that will last many months as the tube is 30g making twice the size of standard eye products.

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx

5 thoughts on “Secret Key Starting Treatment Eye Cream 

Leave a Reply

