Dove Nourishing Care Shower Oil*

Hey beauty lovers

A fabulous shower product to tell you about today Dove Nourishing Care Shower Oil. This is absolutely beautiful and has bee my go to shower product since I received it last month.

I love a shower oil, they are far more hydrating than a standard shower gel/cream/wash. I need that because of my tricky skin, anything that doesn’t strip and make me feel even drier is a Brucie bonus.

The most famous shower oil is the L’Occitane Almond Shower Oil and don’t get me wrong I love it! However, Dove Nourishing Care has completely stolen my heart. The texture is beautiful, Silky and easy to apply to damp skin when it turns into a gorgeous hydrating milk. The scent is also beautiful, a warm floral which makes a nice change from the apple blossom/vanilla of the L’Occitane.

Perhaps most impressive is the price, Dove works out to be half the price!! It’s £8 for a bottle which I would be happy to spend on such a fantastic product. I can also get it easily on the High Street which means I can use it more often and reap the benefits. Well done Dove, this is bloomin’ brilliant!

I received mine from BzzAgent in exchange for an honest review (which mine always are) but you can buy this in Boots.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

3 thoughts on “Dove Nourishing Care Shower Oil*

Leave a Reply

