Aurelia Probiotic Skincare Miracle Cleanser 

Hi beauties, 

In November I received the most beautiful package from Aurelia Probiotic Skincare by a lovely friend of mine. She knew I had wanted to try their Miracle Cleanser for such a long time and very kindly sent me a jar. Aurelia are a British brand making luxury bio Organic and Probiotic Skincare. All products are free from synthetic fragrances, parabens, mineral oil, silicones, sulphates and a lot more letters that I’ve not heard of! The Cleanser includes shea Butter, cocoa butter, mongongo oil, baobab, hibiscus and the firming kigelia. Also are peptides and the beautiful natural fragrances of eucalyptus, Camomile, rosemary and bergamot.

Miracle Cleanser is a Cream, but a lighter Cream cleanser than I’ve used before, for example Cleanse and Polish is much thicker. However saying that, it thoroughly cleanses without leaving your skin feeling tight and uncomfortable. I mainly use this as an evening cleanse, the smell helps me relax and feel more ready for the wind down routine. It is absolutely stunning! The texture is easy to spread over your skin and to massage in, and all you need to remove is a warm wash cloth (flannel or muslin or whatever it is you like to use). I personally think this is great for my oily skin type, but would also be good for drier skins as you are left with a moisturised feel.

Miracle Cleanser is a true joy to use, I wasn’t disappointed at all! You don’t actually need that much either so a 120ml jar will last a long time, I’ve hardly made a dent in mine. I’ve also used it as a quick moisturising mask too, Cleanse and remove then pop another thin layer on for 10 minutes. It’s so lovely to use like this too as the beautiful scent is so good to boost my mood if I am feeling sad or grumpy. This product is definitely luxury and usually a lot more than I would spend on a cleanser, but I would repurchase this, I love the results of clearer and brighter skin, not to mention make me feel more cheerful! A huge thank you to gorgeous Genaya for this wonderful gift, you have me hooked!

Aurelia Miracle Cleanser is available from http://www.aureliaskincare.com. 

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

6 thoughts on “Aurelia Probiotic Skincare Miracle Cleanser 

  1. I have recently smelled this while I was at Liberty in London and you’re right, it’s very relaxing and calming. I also know that they have a pump version of the bigger size, which is great. It’s quite expensive though, but it’s not bad to splurge in something that makes us happy like skincare.

    take care Lucy xx

    Silvia
    http://www.theskincabinet.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

