Nanogen Root Boost Hair Thickening Spray

Hi beauties!

And Happy New Year to you all, I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas break, mine was brilliant I can’t believe how quickly it went!

So to business! Today I have a great haircare product with Nanogen Root Boost Hair Thickening Spray. I have reasonably thick hair and I like to have volume in my short hair and that’s why I turn to this.

I received it one of my Blogger Beauty Boxes last year and for some reason or another haven’t got round to writing about it. Root Boost is excellent at getting thicker, fuller feeling hair and giving me the volume I want. It’s a light spray and you don’t need a lot, a couple of spritzes on my length hair is ample for me and then I blast it with the hairdryer. As there are heat activated proteins in the spray you will get the best out of the product by using a dryer. You can use it on damp or dry hair so making it a versatile product.

Nanogen Root Boost contains sea salt, Keratin, Vitamin B5, Niacinamide, Caffeine and Lifting Polymers and Green Tea, these help against drying of the scalp and also antioxidant protection. This spray is so easy to use and it doesn’t smell horrible like a lot of hair products do. You can also spray it into your palms and run it through if you need a bit more oomph during the day! I find I don’t need to as my style does last. I use it every time I wash my hair to get the best results. I really love using this, I get great looking, fuller hair with no sticky or greasy after feel.

 Nanogen Root Boost Hair Thickening Spray is available from http://www.lookfantastic.com and at the moment is on sale at £7.96.

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx

One thought on “Nanogen Root Boost Hair Thickening Spray

Leave a Reply

