Liz Earle Superbalm

image

Hi beauties, 

I have a gorgeous multipurpose product today Liz Earle Superbalm. I have been using this for many years now, but I haven’t got round to blogging about it before now, shame on me!

Superbalm is really that, a super balm! It’s a multi use product I use for all sorts of problems from dry cracked lips and heels to dry cuticles, eczema patches and I’ve even used it on my face before for extra hydration. 

This is a natural based product and as it is from Liz Earle no mineral oil in sight! The ingredients are: Hazelnut seed oil, Shea butter, Rosehip seed oil, Beeswax,  Candelilla wax, Avocado oil, Caprylic/capric triglyceride, Carnauba wax, Neroli flower oil, Vitamin E, Camomile flower oil, Lavender oil, Echinacea root extract. 

The balm was the first product in the Superskin range before the beautiful Concentrate oil was created, it has the gorgeous signature Camomile, Neroli and Lavender scent which I adore. A couple of swipes around the jar and the balm melts into a lovely oil texture that is easy to use. Apart from the obvious uses, I have also used the balm on my face underneath my moisturiser, balms are very popular now and I think a great inclusion into your skincare routine. 

Superbalm comes in a gorgeous 30g pot and like all Liz Earle products, a little goes long way. I always get months worth of use out of one pot, it’s available from http://www.lizearle.com online and in stores at £17.25.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

5 thoughts on “Liz Earle Superbalm

Leave a Reply

