This Works In Transit Camera Close Up

Hi beauties

I have This Works In Transit Camera Close Up today which I got from a beauty box (forgive me I can’t remember when!) I’ve have been testing this for a while as it’s a bit of a multi tasker.

In Transit is a primer, moisturiser and a mask all in one tube. I thought as it’s a mask this is going to be far too thick for me to use as a moisturiser let alone a primer but I really like this! It’s quite a light cream and you don’t need much and I have used it day and night. I don’t like it as a primer for me but I have oily skin so it doesn’t work to keep away shine which is a major factor in what I look for. 

Saying that, I like it as a moistuiser and as a mask so two out of three ain’t bad! In Transit does make a lovely mask, it’s hydrating without being heavy and it spreads over your skin easily. It also smells lovely and I am one who likes fragrance in skincare although I do know that isn’t the case for everyone. I have also layered In Transit with oils and serums underneath and it works well. It doesn’t leave a greasy residue, it leaves a fresh look to your skin so a great pick me up for the morning after the night before!

In Transit Camera Close-up is available from http://www.thisworks.com and is £30.00 for 40ml.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Leave a Reply

