Bare Minerals Pure Radiance

Hi beauties,

This is something I have had for a very long time and I really love it, Bare Minerals Pure Radiance. I use this as a blush as it gives you a beautiful glow and I find you don’t need a separate highlighter.

Bare Radiance is a soft peachy shade with a golden glow, it gives you the perfect amount of colour and I love that it gives my skin a real healthy look especially when I am not feeling so good! As with all Bare Minerals loose products you only have to use a very small amount to get a good result. It’s buildable though, so if you do want to use more you can. You can use this as a highlighter and eye colour so it’s really versatile. I have layered this over deeper matte blush shades before to lighten them and give them more sheen.

As you can see, it is a really lovely glowy finish, I like that it gives gentle colour that isn’t too strong for my pale skin. I sometimes find it difficult to find blush that gives me the look I want without making me look like Aunt Sally! Bare Minerals products are so easy to use and you know when you are wearing it, it is good for your skin. You can get Pure Radiance from http://www.bareminerals.co.uk.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Bare Minerals Pure Radiance

  1. That looks so beautiful on your Lucy. I love peachy shades. I think I need to get this or try out a little bit in the shop. I have used some Bare Minerals in the past but don’t own anything from them at the moment. This is so pretty on you. So you just wear this on its own as well as over blushes?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Melissa! I tend to just wear this alone but its multipurpose so you can use it as a highlight, eyeshadow and blush. These little pots last for ages (I’ve literally had mine for about 5 years!) you need so little and they don’t go off xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

