Decleor Hydra Floral Intense Hydrating & Plumping Mask 

Hi lovelies

I have the Decleor Hydra Floral Ultra Moisturising & Plumping Mask that I bought in the Decleor 4 Piece Day and Night Essentials collection from QVC. I love a good mask and try a lot as I really find them effective in such a short space of time.

The Hydra Floral Mask starts off as a cream texture, you smooth it on over your face until it turns into an oil, you then leave it on your skin for 10 minutes and I like to remove it with a warm cloth afterwards. It is rich in Hyaluronic Acid which visibly plumps and smooths the look of lines and wrinkles, has the gorgeous Neroli fragrance Decleor is so famous for.

The mask is suitable for all skin types and Decleor say you can use this under the eyes. I felt a bit stingy and due to the high level of fragrance I wouldn’t recommend it. Perhaps I applied too much, but I won’t be trying that again! The rest of the face and neck it is perfect for, my neck saw visible results and I have quite deep necklace lines. I only use this occassionally, once a fortnight as I’m more oily but if you do have dry or dehydrated skin use this more often. It’s gorgeous to use and you get fabulous results in such a short time. I haven’t used it as an overnight mask but I am tempted to try that, I don’t see why you couldn’t as it certainly doesn’t have any drying ingredients like a clay mask would.

The Hydra Floral Ultra Moisturising & Plumping Mask is available from http://www.decleor.co.uk at £30.00 for a 50ml size. However, as I said before I got mine in a set from http://www.qvcuk.com with neroli balm and 2 travel sizes of aromessence neroli for around £34.00 so that collection is well worth buying if you can.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “Decleor Hydra Floral Intense Hydrating & Plumping Mask 

Leave a Reply

