Clinique High Impact Lip Colour Go Fig

Hi beauties,

I have Clinique High Impact Lip Colour in shade Go Fig today, now it’s Autumn I prefer the deeper shades to wear and in my opinion Clinique make beautiful lipsticks. High Impact Lip Colour is a lovely moisturising formula with vibrant colour.

Go Fig is one of the nude colour groups, a red brown shade with a satin finish. As I said before it is a moisturising formula that feel so comfortable to wear. Clinique states it lasts 8 hours, I personally don’t agree with this for me it’s about 4 hours before I have to reapply. If you aren’t eating or drinking then you could possibly get away with longer. You also don’t have to really swipe the bullet on your lips a lot to build up colour either and you could use lipliner to make it last longer.

I really love the stylish packaging too, I’ve always thought Clinique makeup looks so smart and very nice if you want to reapply while you are out and about, this lippie would always go in my handbag with me so I can top it up when needed. I like this shade with my colouring, it’s not a wishy washy nude, it has a punch of pigment so I don’t look too pale. Definitely one for me for the cooler months.

Clinique High Impact Lip Colour is available from http://www.clinique.co.uk and is £18.50.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

8 thoughts on “Clinique High Impact Lip Colour Go Fig

Leave a Reply

