Bloom & Blossom Rejuvenating Facial Spritz

Hi beauties,

I have the first skincare empty I have actually saved on the blog today Bloom & Blossom Rejuvenating Facial Spritz. I usually don’t save empties because storage space is an issue (I don’t have enough space for full products lol) but Day 13 of the #septemberskincarechallenge on Instagram WAS an empty so this one I kept.

Bloom and Blossom was founded by two sister-in-laws who wanted to create a skincare range that were safe for Mum and Baby and also during pregnancy. I hadn’t realised this before using the product, not that it would put me off, I have used many a baby-focused skincare product before in the quest to tame my eczema and I do prefer more naturally based skincare as they tend to suit me.

I got this in my You Beauty Box August 2016 and I had been using this as a toner, I much prefer having my toners in a spray form for speed in my routines and really enjoyed using this. I have also used it on days where I have been so hot and need to cool down without dousing my skin in cold water! Bloom and Blossom’s products contain no petrochemicals, parabens, SLS, synthetic colours or fragrances.

The Rejuvenating Facial Spritz is aloe vera based so very hydrating and it smells beautiful, herby and fresh from lime oil and centella asiatica. I had a 40ml bottle that is a perfect way to try it and also to pop into your handbag if you need it throughout the day. The full size costs £15.00 but it doesn’t state how big it is so I can’t give you an idea of the value I am afraid, but if you want a change to your regular toner, this facial spritz is really gorgeous to use. It’s available from http://www.bloomandblossom.com.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

Leave a Reply

