OPI Washington DC Limited Edition Collection

Hi beauties,

I have managed to get the OPI Washington DC Limited Edition shades from QVCUK that launched recently and wanted to share them with you today.

 They came in this cute little box and while I know I shouldn’t be impressed with packaging,  it felt much more like a gift than if they arrived just wrapped in bubble wrap.

The first colour is Inside The Isabelletway which to be honest isn’t a colour I would usually go for, it’s a deep caramel creme. I wasn’t sure about it when I saw it in the bottle, however I really liked it on the nails. This is 3 coats with no top coat.

The next shade is Liv In The Gray and I love this one! My favourite colours are dark, vampy colours and this one is perfect. It is a deep ashy grey that leans slightly towards green, this is 2 coats with no top coat.

The last colour is Kerry Blossom, a very deep and dark cherry red although you can’t really pick it up that well in the photo. A classic rouge noir that is ideal for the season. 2 coats here and no top coat.

There are some more shades from the collection that I want to get, namely CIA Color is Awesome, Madam President and Yank My Doodle, this autumn winter collection is definitely a hit with me. The OPI 3 piece Washington Limiter Nail Collection is available from http://www.qvcuk.com for £24.00 plus p&p.

Till next time, 

Lucy xxx 

6 thoughts on “OPI Washington DC Limited Edition Collection

Leave a Reply

