You Beauty Box August 2016

Hi lovelies,

I have August’s You Beauty Box today, I really like this box as they are sample sizes but there are different plans starting at just £6.95 for 2 products. This month I chose to go for the Gold membership for 4 products and I had 2 extra included with a discount brochure.

I chose:

111Skin Bio Cellulose Facial Treatment Mask (1 mask)

The Bodyshop Oils of Life (7ml sample)

Bloom and Blossom Rejuvenating Facial Spritz (40ml sample)

This Works In Transit Camera Close Up (20ml sample)

A sample of Verso Super Facial Serum With Retinol and Beverly Hills Formula Whitening Black Toothpaste were also added to the box.

All of these are new to me, so I can’t wait to get testing! I’ve wanted to try The Body Shop Oils of Life for a long time as I have read rave reviews of it and also the This Works In Transit Camera close up. I do think it’s good value obviously not as good as my usual Blogger Beauty Box, but for trying out some new products you have enough with the samples to test them and get a good feeling of whether they suit you or not. The boxes are available http://www.box.you.co.uk and prices start at £6.95 including delivery.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

5 thoughts on “You Beauty Box August 2016

Leave a Reply

