Decleor 4 Piece Day and Night Essentials

Hi beauties,

I have a gorgeous Decleor 4 Piece Day & Night Essentials Collection today. Aromessence Neroli has to be my favourite facial oil ever (along with Liz Earle Superskin Concentrate, I can’t choose between them!) I haven’t been out of stock with this stunning oil since I first tried it. I reviewed both Decleor Neroli Aromessence and Neroli Balm on the blog previously. When I saw this kit available on QVC I ordered it straight away as I really wanted stock up and also have a full size of the beautiful Neroli Night Balm.

The kit contains:

Hydra Floral Intense Hydrating & Plumping Mask 50ml

Aromessence Neroli Night Balm 15ml

Aromessence Neroli  two 5ml travel sizes

A gorgeous gold Decleor branded beauty bag

This set would make an amazing gift for any Decleor fan, it is also available in an Iris option and the value is bonkers as the Night Balm alone is worth £34.00 directly from Decleor. Then you get the mask with 2/3 of a full size bottle of Aromessence. I will be doing a separate review of the mask, so keep an eye out for that post. This set is £31.44 plus £3.95 p+p from http://www.qvcuk.com and both Iris and Neroli options are in stock at the time of posting.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

5 thoughts on “Decleor 4 Piece Day and Night Essentials

Leave a Reply

