OPI Washington DC QVCUK Launch

WASHINGTON_DC

*Picture Credit http://www.opiuk.com

Hi beauties,

Some exciting news today, the Autumn/Winter Washington DC OPI Collection is launching tomorrow on http://www.qvcuk.com. Created in collaboration with Kerry Washington, the first ever Creative Ambassdor for the brand, 12 permanent shades and 3 limited edition shades are launching.

Kerry Washington is an Emmy and Golden Globe nominated actress, known for her role in the ABC political series Scandal. Kerry has worked very closely with OPI to create a beautiful collection that I can’t wait to get my hands on!

Shades in the collection are:

CIA= Color is Awesome;  a dusky blue

Stay Off The Lawn; green

Suzi – The First Lady Of Nails; an olive green

Never A Dulles Moment; a mustardy yellow

Pale To The Chief; nude pink

Freedom Of Peach; a deep cream peach

Yank My Doodle; a copper creme I cannot wait to get this one!

Squeaker Of The House; chocolate brown

SHH…It’s Top Secret; a deep espresso brown

Madam President; a red

OPI By Popular Vote; an apple red

*We The Female; a deep garnet

Limited Edition Shades:

Kerry Blossom; a plum

“Liv” In the Gray; charcoal grey

Insdie TheISABELLETway; a caramel creme

There are so many I have my eye on already, I will be interested to see exactly what kind of reds there are, I have a feeling that I probably already have dupes in my collection but then who doesn’t love a red! My top picks are CIA=Color Is Awesome, Yank My Doodle, Squeaker Of The House, Madam President, *We The Female and Kerry Blossom.

Tune into to QVC tomorrow Wednesday 24th August at 6pm and all will be revealed.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

9 thoughts on “OPI Washington DC QVCUK Launch

      1. I hope you get them! Can I please ask you a basic blogging qstn? Your post has hashtags after in on Bloglovin, how do you add them? Thank you so much xx

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ah that’s ok, that must be the answer! Thank you so much, Lucy, I knew you wouldn’t mind me asking. You are so kind and supportive, I couldn’t be more appreciative. Lots of love to you xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

