OPI Alice Through The Looking Glass Collection

Hi lovelies,

I have a fabulous collection today the OPI 6 Piece Alice Through The Looking Glass Collection. I bought this collection as part of the OPI 20th Anniversary celebrations on QVC.

The set contains:

  • 15ml Samoan Sand Nude Nail Envy
  • 15ml Original Nail Envy
  • Fearlessly Alice – a beautiful bold blue
  • Mad For Madness Sake – a hot pink
  • A Mirror Escape – A gold textured glitter
  • What’s The Hatter With You – deep berry burgundy

image

I am a huge Nail Envy fan, I have been using it for over 20 years and I credit it to keeping my nails in such good condition. I am able to grow them to a good length, they are strong but still keep a level of flexibility which you don’t get from many nail stregtheners. The colours are stunning, see the swatches below.

Samoan Sand Nail Envy – 3 coats no topcoat

Mad for Madness Sake – 2 coats no topcoat

A Mirror Escape – 2 coats and no topcoat

What’s the Hatter With You – 2 coats no topcoat

Fearlessly Alice – 2 coats with 2 coats of basecoat no topcoat. A word of warning with this one: it stains. Badly. I had to break out my heavy duty coffee scrub to get the staining off, so I would recommend 2 coats of basecoat at least.

This is a fabulous value collection, each Nail Envy is £19.50 each and lacquers £12.50 making this set worth £89.00 directly from OPI and I don’t think you get the box. It is available from QVCUK.com for £29.88 plus P&P.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

11 thoughts on “OPI Alice Through The Looking Glass Collection

Leave a Reply

