Liz Earle Step In To Superskin TSV

image

Hi lovelies,

I’ve another recent TSV from QVCUK and Liz Earle, 4 Piece Step Into Superskin. Regular readers will know that many products from Liz Earle are staples for me and this collection is ideal. It contains:

  • 200ml pump Cleanse & Polish
  • 200ml bottle Instant Boost Skin Tonic
  • 15ml bottle of Superskin Eye Cream
  • 50ml jar of Superskin Moisturiser Original or with Natural Neroli

The exciting thing about this offer was the inclusion of the newly launched Superskin Eye cream. I have been hearing great things about this so I can’t wait to try it. I am being good at the moment and using my current eye product up before I open it!

Also you had a choice of the Original moisturiser or the Natural Neroli version, I chose the fragranced option as it’s so beautiful. I have oily skin but I really enjoy using this moisturiser, not only for the gorgeous scent. It is rich and luxurious although not greasy and my skin reacts well to it. I use it as a night cream in the warmer months and when it comes to winter time and it’s very cold I can use it during the day time too.

Cleanse & Polish and Instant Boost Skin Tonic are total staples for me and both are a joy to use. I have used both for many years now, Cleanse & P0lish features in my daily skincare routines that I post on Instagram (@lucydorling1980 if you want to take a nose through what I use!) and I so love using it. My skin always feels so clean and comfortable and I love the refreshing fragrance. Instant Boost Skin Tonic I decant into a spray bottle, I much prefer using toners in this way as I find it easier. The scent is amazing and I always feel so fresh and uplifted afterwards.

This set is perfect, Superskin is a luxury collection, separately both the moisturiser and eye cream are out of my usual budget so I always appreciate QVC’s pricing that enables me to enjoy these wonderful products on a daily basis. 

On Saturday 16th July there is another TSV featuring the Cleanse, Tone, Moisturise with Skin Repair Moisturiser with Shampoo & Conditioner and Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash, the set is also available on Auto Delivery. Tune into QVC from 12am and throughout the day.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle Step In To Superskin TSV

Leave a Reply

