Thirty Plus Awards Community Star Nomination

Hi beauties,

I have some very exciting news to share with you today, I have been nominated in the first Thirty Plus Awards for the Community Star award!

Back last year, Hayley Carr from London Beauty Queen started the Thirty Plus Collective (see my original post about it here The 30 + Blog Collective #30PlusBlog) and I was delighted to join, agreeing with Hayley that the blogging community is under represented by bloggers over 30. There are some fantastic blogs out there that deserve to have a higher profile!

I am so thrilled to be shortlisted for the Community Star award and I have received so many fabulous messages of congratulations from so many of you. I have been overwhelmed with the response and I am incredibly touched by them, so thank you to everyone who has sent me a message on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. The support that you all have given to me and my blog has been amazing and is so very appreciated.

The link to vote is here : https://wearethirtyplus.typeform.com/to/WUPEr8 and I would be over the moon if you voted for me. I will also be sharing the link on my social media channels too. Voting closes on the 21st July and will be announced on the 28th July. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Till next time, lots of love,

Lucy xxx

9 thoughts on “Thirty Plus Awards Community Star Nomination

    1. Thank you so much for nominating me Joanne, I can’t believe I was nominated let alone shortlisted!! It’s so exciting that my little blog is in company with so many well known bloggers xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

