Earth Kiss Miracle Clay Facial Hydrate Bamboo Sheet Mask

image

Hello lovelies,

I love a mask, it is a perfect way to pamper yourself and I try to do at least once a week. Usually I use 3 separate masks for The triple threat facial I love doing on a Sunday. I discovered Earth Kiss Miracle Clay Hydrate Bamboo Sheet Mask after I won a twitter competition from the gorgeous Nikki Taylor from Taylor Made Beauty. Nikki sent me the most fab package of products and this was included.

Earth Kiss are part of Montagne Jeunesse whom I am sure you have heard of before, it was their masks that I first bought when browsing the shelves of Superdrug and Boots in my teens. Earth Kiss use ingredients from the Himalayas, Shailajit being one which is an important ingredient of Ayuverdic medicine. This ingredient contains 85 micronutrients that we tend to lack from our diet, that helps to rebalance skin.

image

(Don’t worry, it isn’t Jason from Halloween!)

In the Miracle Clay Facial Hydrate mask there is Argile clay and Baobab that help to cleanse as well as hydrate your skin. The clay is impregnated into the bamboo and you pop it onto your skin and relax for 20 minutes. The mask fits well, my only criticism is that the mouth hole was too big for me, I would’ve liked to have it further up my chin as I often get congestion here. Apart from that it’s very easy to use.

The mask doesn’t set hard so it doesn’t feel uncomfortable or crack. It’s also easy to wash off so you aren’t at the skin for ages trying to scrub it off your skin. Afterwards my skin felt fantastically clean, so bright and smooth! I didn’t feel dry and stripped as you can be using traditional clay masks and my other skincare absorbed easily when I carried on with my routine. Perhaps the most gob-smacking is the value! This mask is £1.99, yet it doesn’t feel cheap at all. I didn’t know the price before using and I can honestly expected this to be at least double and would be happy to pay that for the results. The Miracle Clay Facial Hydrate mask is available from www.myearthkiss.com. Give them a try, they are fab!

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

8 thoughts on “Earth Kiss Miracle Clay Facial Hydrate Bamboo Sheet Mask

Leave a Reply

