This Works Deep Sleep Night Oil

Hi beauties,
image
Following on from my reviews of This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray and This Works Deep Sleep Dream Cream I now have to tell you about the This Works Deep Sleep Night Oil.

I am a fan of the Deep Sleep range from This Works, I struggle with sleeping due to my pain, I can be physically exhausted but go to bed with a racing mind that just seems to torment me! I got an email a while ago to say they were having a sale and the Oil was in a gift set with the spray. As you all get bored of hearing me say, I love oils and I wanted to try this particular one so I snapped it up.

I wasn’t disappointed as it is a glorious silky oil and of course the scent is beautiful. The base is grapeseed oil which isn’t greasy, it’s a light oil that sinks in well to your skin so you aren’t trying to rub it into your skin forever. I use it every night on my hands and arms and follow it with the dream cream afterwards. The essential oils in the oil are the same Camomile, Vertivert and Lavender blend that are in the spray, there aren’t many nights when I don’t use all three in my bedtime ritual.

The packaging is also good, it’s in a pump bottle and you can control how much to use, my bugbear personally is when you have too much product and end up wasting it. I only use wee spritzes as a little goes a long way. This oil is also lovely after a bath or shower, fantastic for dry skin and you smell divine. If you struggle with relaxing and winding down, I would recommend this and the spray to have a peaceful night.

This Works Deep Sleep Night Oil is available from http://www.thisworks.com and is £25.00 for an 120ml bottle.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

2 thoughts on “This Works Deep Sleep Night Oil

Leave a Reply

