Decleor 4 Piece Summer Ready Skincare Collection

image

Hi beauties,

I’ve become a huge convert to Decleor after their last TSV on QVCUK Decleor 4 Piece Moisture Infusion Skincare Collection so when I saw this one I jumped at the chance! There were three of the products that I hadn’t used before so I was very intrigued. The kit was:

  • 150ml Micellar Cleansing Oil
  • 250ml Graudal Glow/Systeme Corp Body Lotion
  • 100ml Aroma Nutrition Skin Softening Dry Oil
  • 30ml Hydra Floral

You had to make a choice between the classic Systeme Corp Body Lotion and the Gradual Glow version. As I had gone for the traditional body moisturiser in the last TSV I thought I would try out the Gradual Glow formula.

I love cleansing oils but I have not tried Decleor’s Micellar Oil, I’ve currently got another cleansing oil open at the moment so that is in my back up cupboard. A full review will come once I have tried it. The Aroma Nutrition is a truly multi purpose oil, it can be used on the hair, face and body. It also smells divine! Hydra Floral I know I love, so it’s very handy to have in a tube rather than the glass jar.

This collection was also available on Auto Delivery which I didn’t go for this time as I do have rather a lot of product to use first! However, I am kind of regretting that now lol, the value at under £50 was brilliant and a great selection of products.

Unfortunately this was a complete sell out so is no longer available on the QVC website, but I am hoping that it may be repeated in the future. A truly multi purpose collection.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

3 thoughts on “Decleor 4 Piece Summer Ready Skincare Collection

Leave a Reply

