Danglefoot Nail polish The Snozberries Taste Like Snozberries

image

Hello beauties,

Today I have one of my favourite polishes to tell you about, The Snozberries Taste Like Snozzberries from Danglefoot Nail Polish.

Danglefoot Nail Polish is an independent polish maker in the UK and I am a huge fan of the brand. The polishes are handmade by Hayley, she also makes cuticle oils and cuticle butter which is simply THE best treatment for my eczema that she very kindly made me a supersize! This particular polish was part of her Roald Dahl collection, hence the name.

It is a beautiful red shade with holographic glitter so absolutely perfect for me, regular readers will know I adore my reds and I can’t resist a bit of bling. Unfortunately the photo doesn’t show the true beauty of it, it’s truly stunning in real life. Sunshine brings out the best, it’s dazzling in natural light so much so that when I wear it I can’t stop staring at my hands!

Wear time is excellent it being more of a glitter shade it does last longer than normal polishes, I can get 5-7 days wear depending on how rough I have been with my hands. Removal is also easier than traditional glitters making this polish a joy to use.

Hayley also makes custom polishes so if you have anything specific in mind it’s worth getting in touch to see what she could make for you. Recently she has made one for a bride to be and her shades make beautiful gifts too. Not that I could bear to part with one, I am much too selfish to share them! Check out Danglefoot’s Etsy Shop here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Danglefootnailpolish

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

 

 

4 thoughts on “Danglefoot Nail polish The Snozberries Taste Like Snozberries

Leave a Reply

