My Blogiversary and No.1 Giveaway

It's my birthday.jpg

Hello beauties,

Yes it’s my birthday, not my personal one but this very blogs 1st birthday! I am ridiculously excited that I have a giveaway! Not one, but over the next 4 weeks I have 4 prizes to give away to celebrate my first year of blogging.

When I first started this blog on the 20th of May 2015, it was on a whim. I had been umming and aahing over actually beginning for such a long time and I am so glad I did. I love writing and beauty being such a huge passion of mine it made complete sense to me to blog about that.

I have had such an amazing time over the last year, blogging has been one of the best things I have ever done. I’ve worked with some great brands too and discovered some fabulous products which I’ve enjoyed sharing with you. I’m hugely grateful to everyone who reads my posts and leaves me such lovely messages on the blog and my social media channels. So this is just my little way of saying thank you πŸ™‚

Each week there will be a different category prize and the first one is skincare:

  • One 200ml Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish
  • One Ole Henriksen Power Peel
  • One 100ml bottle of SBC Collagen Gel

Here is the link to enter:
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6c5bfab31/?

This prize will run from 20-26 May 2016, one winner to be chosen at random. Entries from Europe and North America Only. The winner will be announced on the blog 27 May 2016.

Good luck lovely people!

Love,

Lucy xxx

18 thoughts on “My Blogiversary and No.1 Giveaway

Leave a Reply

