Gatineau Aquamemory Eye Roll On

 

image

Hi beauties,

I have a great eye product from Gatineau today Aquamemory Moisture Replenish Eye Roll-on. Gatineau is a salon brand that is sold on QVC and is also in selected high street department stores. Aquamemory is a sub range within the brand that is targeted at dehydrated skin.

Many of us suffer from dehydration at some point making Aquamemory a great range you can slot into your existing skincare routine. I have used this as a serum underneath my usual eye cream for an extra moisture boost. Due to the roller ball applicator it is good for puffiness to encourage drainage and the cooling liquid texture sinks in around your eye so quickly. You can also use this during the day over makeup if you find you need further hydration.

I am really impressed with this product, it has a brilliant effect on the look of my lines underneath my eyes. As I mentioned before, it is serum like texture which is very cooling and lightweight. If I haven’t had a lot of sleep and my lines are looking worse, I use it underneath my eye cream. This one would also be a great option for a younger person who is just starting out with skincare. I don’t use it every day, but of course if you wanted to use it every day you certainly could do. Aquamemory Moisture Replenish Eye Roll-on is available in a great value duo from http://www.qvcuk.com for £34.00.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

4 thoughts on “Gatineau Aquamemory Eye Roll On

  1. This sounds lovely and like something I would use. I haven’t tried much Gatineau which is strange really as it seems such a professional and high quality brand. Thank you for the review – I’ll keep this on my radar!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

