OPI 8 Piece New Orleans Nailcare Collection

image

Hi beauties,

For my birthday my other half bought me the fabulous OPI 8 Piece New Orleans Nailcare Collection that was a TSV on QVCUK on the 8th of March.

This collection is colour and treatment, making sure you have your staples but giving you new colour from the Spring/Summer 2016 New Orleans collection. Here was what was included:

  • Original Nail Envy 15ml full size
  • Hawaiian Orchid (Pink) Nail Envy 15ml full size
  • Avoplex Nail & Cuticle Oil 15ml full size
  • Avojuice Hand and Body Lotion in Sweet Lemon Sage 250ml full size
  • She’s a Bad Muffeletta a coral creme colour shade in 15ml full size
  • Rich Girls & Po Boys a beautiful creme blue shade in 15ml full size
  • I Manicure For Beads a creme purple colour in 15ml full size
  • Humidi-Tea a nude apricot shimmer shade in 15ml full size

I swear by Nail Envy and Avoplex which I’ve been using for over 20 years so I always appreciate these two in a TSV so I don’t run out. I also do love the Hawaiian Orchid (Pink) Nail Envy too when I want to wear colour but still have the full strength treatment. The colour goes well with polishes I already have in my collection so I do mix and match. A new hand cream is always a welcome addition, this lotion is very light and moisturises well.

I loved the colours included, see swatches below:

She’s a Bad Muffeletta
image

Rich Girls & Po Boys
image

I Manicure For Beads
image

Humidi-Tea
image

This set was fantastic, not a product I wouldn’t use and the colours are so beautiful and vibrant. It is still available from qvcuk.com at a great price of  £36.28.

Till next time,

Lucy xxx

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/LucyD1980

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lucydorling1980

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LDBeautyBlog

5 thoughts on “OPI 8 Piece New Orleans Nailcare Collection

    1. Thank you hun! I know a few people that didn’t get on with Nail Envy, I’m lucky to have great results. I’ve used it for far too many years to admit to lol. I love OPI colours, they are my favourite nail brand and this collection was awesome for me. Thank you, I’ve since filed them down since then as it was getting difficult to type 😂 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

